FMG SUITE LIVE WEBINAR

How to Create an
Email Newsletter

Thursday, July 25

11am PDT | 12pm MDT | 1pm CDT | 2pm EDT

Do you have questions about email newsletters you’ve been wanting to ask, but weren’t sure where to begin?

Our next webinar will take you step-by-step through the process of building an email newsletter, including:

  • Selecting engaging content
  • Building a template that’s easy to fill in each month
  • Creating a targeted send list
  • Determining the right email cadence
  • Determining the success rate
  • Using FMG Suite’s dashboard to send your email newsletter

This will be a chance to ask our experts all your questions about email newsletters. No question is too big or too small – our team is here to help you walk away feeling confident about building your own newsletter and sending it to your contacts.

Know what you’ll want to ask already? Send your questions to marketing@fmgsuite.com with the subject line “Email Webinar Question.” We’ll be sure to address it in our presentation.

Mark your calendars and join us July 25! We know you’ll find this information valuable. 

Register Today!

Fill out this form to sign up for the webinar.

SPEAKER

Charlotte Spangler
Marketing Strategist

Charlotte Spangler is FMG Suite’s marketing content writer and social media manager. She has worked with dozens of small business owners across industries, helping even the smallest teams learn to embrace digital marketing and reach new levels of growth.